Rewire The Time Machine – Album

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)



Available now! Each copy will come with a code for the digital version which is due for release on the 1st of Febuary so this is your chance to own the album before anyone else!

This is a 2-disc set with original Artwork by Matt Littler throughout.

“If you have ever enjoyed a record with big riffs and great melodies, then get hold of a copy of this, it is a stunning achievement” – The Ocelot, Album of the Year

Full track listing:

  1. Wild Sea
  2. History
  3. 13
  4. Money
  5. Witching Hour
  6. Copernicus
  7. The Boss
  8. Apex
  9. Chemical
  10. Ride On
  11. Crawl Like An Animal

All music by Rob Pellow, Dan Stoner, Lee Moulding and Dan Rushworth / lyrics by Dan Rushworth. Produced and Mixed by Evansson. Recorded at Rockfield Studios / EAM Studios. Engineer – James Hepher. Vinyl master and laquers cut by Tim Debney at Fluid Mastering. Trumpet on Witching Hour by Joe Auckland. Artwork by Matt Littler.

© All copyright reserved by RTTM.

2 reviews for Rewire The Time Machine – Album

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Bec D

    This album has made its way downunder and it’s awesome! Husband describes it as “Uriah heep meets buffalo meets David Bowie”. Really good!

    • Dan Stoner

      Awesome…glad you like it guys!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Gaz (verified owner)

    Brilliant album,still listening to the album 9ver a year on from it’s release, the band are awesome live too

    • Dan Stoner

      Ace…good to see it’s standing the test of time! Cheers man!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *